Consortium from different partner countries

Sri Lanka, Thailand, Sweden, Lithuania & Estonia

Welcome to FOUNTAIN

Fostering sustainable University-industry Techno-entrepreneurial Collaborations and innovations in Asian universities

The FOUNTAIN project is a consortium from different partner countries (Sri Lanka, Thailand, Sweden, Lithuania and Estonia) comprised of 10 Higher Education Institutes, five (05) Universities from Sri Lanka (University of Ruhuna (Lead), University of Peradeniya, Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka and Horizon College of Business & Technology), two (02) universities from Thailand (Naresuan University and Chiang Mai University) and Three (03) European Universities (Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania and Mid Sweden University, Sweden). It is a grant by the European Education and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA), European Union Erasmus plus program under the call Capacity Building in the field of Higher Education: Strand 2 - Partnerships for transformation in higher education.